just + L

rain + ultimate in brief

06.06.04

rainy season

The rainy season has begun. This will be the first rainy season I�ve ever experienced, and it promises to be a good one. Let�s hope that my excitement about rain lasts through the whole season.

recently in ultimate

Near Mt. Fuji, from 9am to 4pm of Saturday and Sunday this past weekend, I did nothing but practice Ultimate Frisbee drills with a bunch of other young, moderately-experienced-but-highly-passionate Frisbee go-getters. I�m tired, sore, tanned, burned, scraped, cut, and bruised.

It was the 2004 Fuji Ultimate Clinic, and it was good.

tickets

Got a call from FedEx saying that they want to deliver my airplane tickets. Philadelphia here I come. Nebraska, I send my regards. I�ll fly to you at Christmas-time, I promise.

21:53
.. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..